es
Submenu
 
 
 
Last update:
October 14. 2016 13:37:07
March 2016 - The group has a new research project funded by MINECO.

Octubre 2013 - We are organizing a special session on industrial and business applications of Soft Computing at the XVII Congreso Español sobre Tecnologías y Lógica Fuzzy.

Septiembre 2012 - We are organizing two special sessions at the  IEA-AIE 2013, more information here and here.

February 2012 - Our group participates with important Burgos' companies in the PROMARE project (link1, link2, link3).

July 2011 - According to Scopus, the most cited paper in our university is one by Juan J. Rodríguez, one of the member of our research group.
 

Members

From left to right, the members of the group are:

Carlos Pardo Aguilar
email:    cpardo@ubu.es
Phone:    (+34)947259358
Escuela Politécnica Superior (Edificio C),
C/ Francisco de Vitoria s/n
09006 Burgos (SPAIN)

Dr. Colin Fyfe
email:    cfyfe@ubu.es, colin.fyfe@uws.ac.uk
Phone:    (+44)141 848 3305
University of the West of Scotland
Paisley Campus
PA1 2BE Paisley (UK)

Dr. Andrés Bustillo Iglesias
email:    abustillo@ubu.es
Phone:    (+34)947259358
Escuela Politécnica Superior (Edificio C),
C/ Francisco de Vitoria s/n
09006 Burgos (SPAIN)

José Francisco Díez Pastor
email:    jfdpastor@ubu.es
Phone:    (+34)947259358
Escuela Politécnica Superior (Edificio C),
C/ Francisco de Vitoria s/n
09006 Burgos (SPAIN)

Dr. César García Osorio
email:    cgosorio@ubu.es
Phone:    (+34)947259358
Escuela Politécnica Superior (Edificio C),
C/ Francisco de Vitoria s/n
09006 Burgos (SPAIN)

Dr. Juan José Rodríguez Diez
email:    jjrodriguez@ubu.es
Phone:    (+34)947259388
Escuela Politécnica Superior (Edificio C),
C/ Francisco de Vitoria s/n
09006 Burgos (SPAIN)

Dr. Jesús Manuel Maudes Raedo
email:    jmaudes@ubu.es
Phone:    (+34)947259388
Escuela Politécnica Superior (Edificio C),
C/ Francisco de Vitoria s/n
09006 Burgos (SPAIN)

This two collaborators do not appear in the photo above

Dr. Rodolfo E. Haber Guerra
email:   
Phone:    (+34) 918711900 (ext: 275)
IAI: Carretera de Campo Real, km 0.200.
La Poveda. Arganda del Rey.
Madrid. ES-28500 (Spain).

Dr. Nicolás García-Pedrajas
email:  npedrajas@uco.es 
Phone:    (+34)957211032
Campus de Rabanales, Edificio Albert Einstein, 3º Planta;
Cordoba, ES-14071 (Spain)

free counters